Shop More Submit  Join Login
About Varied / Hobbyist Member NaomiFemale/Canada Recent Activity
Deviant for 8 Years
Needs Premium Membership
Statistics 5 Deviations 146 Comments 2,784 Pageviews

Newest Deviations

Random Favourites

deviantID

ugly666's Profile Picture
ugly666
Naomi
Artist | Hobbyist | Varied
Canada
I'm Aboriginal First Nation. I'm Half Nlaka'pamux And Meties. Mother Side Nlaka'pamux Also Known As The Thompson Tribe. Mothers Family Animal Is The Coyote. Father Side Meties Tribe. Fathers Family Animal Is The Frog.

I Have A Huge Family of Nine.(9)
Mom, Dad
2 Step Sisters (Fathers Side)
1 Step Brother (Mothers Side)
Female Twins (I'm The Younger Twin)
2 Younger Brothers.

I'm The Quietest In The Family, Usually Keep To My Self Most of The Time.
I Don't Talk Very Much, And I'm Shy When Meeting New People.
I Write Poems. I Love Drawing. I Like To Read Manga Sometime Novels, And I Play Games. Mostly Adventure, Fighting Games Like Hack//G.U, Castlevania, Tekken, Naruto, Mario, Little Big Planet, Sim's etc...
I Love Cats...But Is Seems Like I'm Allergic Too Cats And Pollen....
My Favorite Season Is Winter. I Love The Snow.

(Continue Writing Later)
Interests
  • Mood: Joy
there once was a girl in japan
who insisted to eat a frait flan
but insted she ate
but then got it got late
then she went to see her man.

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:icondarkavey:
Darkavey Featured By Owner Nov 7, 2014  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Thank you so much for the fave! I really appreciate it! :iconletmehugyouplz:
Reply
:icondubugomdori:
DubuGomdori Featured By Owner Oct 31, 2014
   I can't stand it any more!  I hope George gets the next novel out soon so everyone knows the dark secret I've been keeping all these years.  It's killing me.  BTW, thanks for faving me,
Lyanna Stark Game of Thrones by DubuGomdori
Reply
:iconemmanation:
Emmanation Featured By Owner Oct 30, 2014  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Thanks for the Sandor & Sansa faves!
Reply
:iconbayrozoma:
bayrozoma Featured By Owner Oct 15, 2014  Hobbyist Digital Artist
:+fav:
:icondomofavplz1::icondomofavplz2:
:icondomofavplz3::icondomofavplz4:
:icondomofavplz5::icondomofavplz6:
:iconthnxplz:
Reply
:iconsnowcerise:
snowcerise Featured By Owner Feb 22, 2014  Hobbyist General Artist
Thank you for the :+fav:~! :aww:
Reply
Add a Comment: